Sweet, Simple Inspirations is growing…..

I have spent the time away from my blog wisely. My web page is done, (https://sites.google.com/a/sweetsimpleinspirations.com/welcome-to) and I have established many wonderful friendships on Facebook and Twitter and I am moving towards establishing an on-line community of Lightworkers who are committed to “Each One, Teach One, Heal One, Inspire One.

As I reach for my dreams I am nurtured and supported by my new friends, I realize that I cannot accomplish anything alone. I am grateful for the outpouring of love and support I am receiving and hope that you too will find your place in our community.

I ran across this wonderful video which helps to define what a “Light Worker is” I hope you find this video enlightening. Namaste

About Sweetly Inspired by Sweet, Simple Inspirations

Carol Terry is an intuitive Reiki practitioner and teacher who created “Sweet, Simple Inspiration" as a non profit community based organization whose sole purpose is to promote “well being”. She started her spiritual quest in the early seventies, studying with Astara, in Upland, CA. She obtained her minister’s license with the “Blessed Events Spiritual Church”, Westchester, NY in and completed her Reiki training with Yvonne DeVastey, M. Ed, & Reiki Teacher. She has been conducting intuitive counseling sessions and workshops in the Philadelphia , Delaware, Maryland and Virginia areas for over 25 years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

